Order for Mid Review

Group 1 (10-2) 
Jurors: Wissam Khairallah, Joseph Barakat, Boulos Douaihy, Rita Nader

  1. Nour Obeid
  2. Patrick Sfeir. 
  3. Mohammad Ali Ahmad
  4. Cinderella Semaan
  5. Younes Saad.
  6. Fady  Haddad
  7. Khaled Fares
  8. Georges El Hachem
  9. Sebastian Itani.
  10. Nisreen Khalifeh.

Group 2 (3-7)
Jurors: Jean Yasmine, Fadi Mansour

  1. Hampi Safarian.
  2. Amira Torbay. 
  3. Hamza Zain.
  4. Imad Kazan. 
  5. Mohammad DaaDaa.
  6. Joy  Salameh
  7. Youssef Moussa. 
  8. Ali Taha.
  9.  Stephanie Kortbaoui.
  10. Rani Wehbe.

Last Indications: 
Write the main points of your presentation on your sketchbook to refer to them. Take down the notes of the jurors.
All Class need to attend for the whole time. people who have presented must not leave. i have announcements at 7pm.

No comments:

Post a Comment